Big John Hygienic Sprayer & Hand-Held Bidet

Product Code: SP2

$39.99

Please note this item is excluded from any discount by promotion code or voucher in store and online.


Description

Our handheld bidet attachment is the easiest way to add a bidet to your bathroom. It installs in minutes, has an attractive chrome finish, and provides cleaning power at the touch of a button. Big John Hygienic Sprayer Hand-Held Bidet benefits and provides comfort especially for:

  • Personal hygiene
  • Pregnancy and postpartum hygiene
  • Hemorrhoids, diarrhea and dysentery
  • Elderly and physically-challenged
  • Feminine hygiene
  • Chronic urinary tract infections
  • Constipation
  • Installs in minutes
  • Attractive chrome finish
  • Cleaning power at the touch of a button

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Big John Hygienic Sprayer & Hand-Held Bidet”


 

Big John Products can also be found at:

 

 

Retailers – Online Retailers | Listed by State | Canada


Nationwide Online Distributors and Sales websites for Big John Products

Amazon www.amazon.com
Barrett Pro Contractor Supplies www.e-barnett.com
Best Plumbing Specialties, Inc. www.bestplumbingspecialties.com
Crest/Good www.crestgood.com
Express Medical Supply, Inc. www.exmed.com
Fastenal Company www.fastenal.com
Fergusons, LLC www.ferguson.com
WW Grainger www.grainger.com
Hajoca www.hajoca.com
HD Supply www.hdsupply.com
Health Products For You www.healthproductsforyou.com
Home Depot www.homedepot.com
Interline Brands www.interlinebrands.com
Mark’s Plumbing Parts, Inc. www.markspp.com
Medline Industries, Inc. www.medline.com
Online Living Aids www.onlinelivingaids.com
Opentip www.opentip.com
Plumbmaster www.plumbmaster.com
Sexauer www.jasmro.com
Total Maintenance South www.tmssouth.com/
Wal-Mart www.wal-mart.com
Wilmar www.wilmar.com
The Wright Stuff www.thewright-stuff.com

 

Alabama | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maryland | Massachussets | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Virgina | Washington | Wisconsin | Wyoming |

 

Alabama

Fox Distribution www.foxdistributors.com 230 N. Montgomery Ave. Sheffield, AL
AmSan www.amsan.com 5750 Bell Circle, Montgomery, AL

 

Arizona

A & S Plumbing Specialties 2313 S 4th Ave

Tucson, AZ,

85713-3516

Home Again Medical Glendale, AZ
Reliable Medical Products Inc www.reliablemedicalinc.com Phoenix, AZ
Thomas Pipe & Supply Co. www.thomaspipe.net Phoenix, AZ
A & S Plumbing Specialties www.aandsplumbingspecialties.com Tucson, AZ
Medassure Inc. www.medassureinc.com Tucson, AZ

 

Arkansas

Star Mechanical Supply www.star-mechanical.com Springdale, AR

 

California

Plumbing Supply Group www.plumbingsupply.com Chico, CA
Acorn Engineering Co www.acorneng.com City Of Industry, CA
El Cajon Plumbing & Heating www.elcajonplumbing.com El Cajon, CA
At Home Living Solutions Foothill, Ranch, CA
Reback’s Plumbing N’ Things Gardena, CA
A-Med Health Care www.a-med.com Huntington Beach, CA
Road Ex America www.roadexamerica.com Inglewood, CA
B&C Custom Hardware & Bath Irvine, CA
Lancaster Plumbing Supplies Lancaster, CA
Home Health Depot Lomita, CA
C & L Supply Company Los Angeles, CA
Terminal Hardware Co., Inc. Los Angeles, CA
North Coast Medical www.ncmedical.com Morgan Hill, CA
DEA Bathroom Machineries www.deabath.com Murphys, CA
MVAP Medical Supplies, Inc. www.mvapmed.com Newbury Park, CA
Hughes Company Inc www.rshughes.com Pocoima, CA
Redlands Plumbing www.plumbingandair.com Redlands, CA
Tubz www.bathtubchoices.com Sacramento, CA
American Medical Supply San Diego, CA
Orbit Supply San Diego, CA
Solana Supply San Diego, CA
Dealernet of San Francisco www.dealernetsf.com San Francisco, CA
Pace Supply San Francisco San Francisco, CA
Advanced Medical Supply Inc www.advancedmedicalsupplysd.com San Marcos, CA
American Medical Enterprises, Inc. Whittier, CA
Acology of Santa Monica www.acology.com Santa Monica, CA

 

Colorado

Grand Junction Winnelson Phone# – (970) 243-6490 Grand Junction, CO
George T. Sanders Co www.gtsanders.com Wheat Ridge, CO

 

Connecticut

Dynamic Living Inc www.dynamic-living.com Bloomfield, CT
B. Lipnick Supply Co. Bridgeport, CT
Bender Plumbing Supply www.bendershowrooms.com Bridgeport, CT
Collins Medical Equipment www.collinsmedical.net Fairfield, CT
Middlesex Supply Company www.middlesexsupply.com Middletown, CT
Aqua Design Kitchen & Bath Showroom North Haven, CT
Sachs Plumbing Supply www.sachsplumbingsupplies.com Stamford, CT
New Shepard Supply Co. www.middlesexsupply.com Vernon, CT
Specialty Plumbing Inc Penfield, CT
Torrington Supply Co. www.torringtonsupply.com Waterbury, CT

 

Delaware

2 Days Bath Wilmington, DE

 

Florida

Angela Callahan Pensacola, FL
Morgan Brothers Crystal River, FL
Mobility City Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Gulf South Medical Supply www.pssd.com Jacksonville, FL
Plumbing Master Systems Hollywood, FL
Spec Medical, Inc. Miami,FL
Terry Plumbing & Home Service Miami, FL
MIMA of Brevard County, FL www.mima.com Palm Bay, FL
Kitchens by Design Pensacola, FL
Johnson Smith Co www.johnsonsmith.com Sarasota, FL
The Plumbing Place Sarasota, FL
Mobility Express of Sebring Sebring, FL
Morgan Bros. Supply Inc www.morganbros.com St Augustine, FL

 

Georgia

Supply of Dalton Dalton, GA
Solutions Georgia Eatonton, GA
Freedom Technologies Martinez, GA
Rehabmart www.rehabmart.com Watkinsville, GA
Rehabmart www.rehabmart.com Winterville, GA

 

Illinois

Antioch, Batavia, Bolingbrook, Bradley, Bridgeview, Carpentersville, Champaign, Cicero, Chicago, Crestwood, Crest Hill, Crystal Lake, Danville, Dolton, Effingham, Elgin, Forsyth, Fox Lake, Freeport, Glendale Heights, Gurnee, Hanover Park, Hillside, Hodgkins, Homer Glen, Homewood, Joliet, Kewanee, Long Grove, Machesney Park, Marion, Matteson, Moline, Montgomery, Morris, Morton Grove, Mt. Prospect, Mundelein, Naperville, Normal, Pekin, Peoria, Peru, Plainfield, Springfield, Sterling, Tinley Park, Washington, Woodstock, Yorkville,

ALCO Sales & Services Co www.alcosales.com Burr Ridge, IL
E.A Knight Construction Inc www.eaknightbuilder.com Carterville, IL
A & E Medical Supply Inc Chicago, IL
Banner Plumbing Supply Co www.bannerplumbing.com Chicago, IL
Farver True Value Hardware Chicago, IL
Montgomery’s Building Supplies, Inc. Chicago, IL
One Stop Building Supply Center Chicago, IL
Shoup’s Hardware Chicago, IL
Stanley’s Hardware, Inc. Chicago, IL
True Value Hardware Chicago, IL
Specialty Store Services Des Plaines, IL
Elkhart General Home Medical www.egh.org Elkhart, IN
Richardson Products Inc www.richardsonproducts Frankfort, IL
Crawford Supply Co www.crawfordsupply.com Mokena, IL
Moose International Inc www.mooseintl.org Mooseheart, IL
Medline Industries Inc www.medline.com Mundelein, IL
EKLA Corp. www.eklacorp.com Naperville, IL
SourceWell Supply Naperville, IL
Samela Inc www.northshorecare.com Northbrook, IL
F.J. Kerrigan Plumbing Co www.kerriganplumbing.com Wilamette, IL
Menards www.menards.com

 

Indiana

Saint John’s Medical Supplies www.stjohninc.com Anderson, IL
Mann Plumbing, Inc. www.mannplumbinginc.com Bloomington, IN
H & K Sales Corp. Bristol, IN
Adaptive Mobility Inc www.adaptngo.com Indianapolis, IN
Lee Supply Corp. Indianapolis, IN
RedCats USA Indianapolis, IN
Willoughby Industries www.willoughby-ind.com Indianapolis, IN
Knapp Supply Muncie, IN
Courtney Material Handling, Inc. www.cmhionline.com South Bend, IN
Mid-City Supply Co. www.plumbingshowrooms.com Indiana
Menards www.menards,com Anderson, Angola, Avon, Bloomington, Camby, Carmel, Columbus, Elkhart, Evansville, Ft. Wayne, Gary, Goshen, Greenwood, Hammond, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Marion, Merrillville, Michigan City, Mishawaka, Muncie, Portage, Princeton, Richmond, Schererville, South Bend, Valparaiso, Warsaw,

 

Iowa

Holt Supply Company www.holtsupply.com Burlington, IA
Plumb Supply company Des Moines, IA
Born Free Motorcoach, Inc. Humboldt, IA
Plumbers Supply Co www.plumbers-supply.com Iowa City, IA

 

Kansas

Menards www.menards.com Manhattan, Salina, Wichita,

 

Kentucky

Ira Wood & Sons Inc www.irawoondinc.com Owensboro KY
Plumbers Supply Company Louisville, KY
Masters Supply www.masterssupply.net Louisville, KY

 

Louisiana

Southern Pipe www.southernpipe.com Lafayette, LA
Grab Bar Specialists www.grabbarspecialists.com Lake Charles, LA
The Plumbing Warehouse / LCR Baton Rouge, LA
Moore Supply Co. Baton Rouge, LA
Southern Pipe Baton Rouge, LA
Weinstein Supply Lansdowne Baton Rouge, LA
Weinstein Supply Willow Grove Baton Rouge, LA
Your “other” Warehouse Baton Rouge, LA
Keller Supply Metairie, LA
Total Health Solutions Metairie, LA
Red River Supply, Inc. Shreveport, LA
Southern Pipe Slidell, LA

 

Maryland

G.E. Tignall & Co., Inc. www.getignall.com Hunt Valley, MD
Accessible Construction Supply, Inc. www.accessiblesupply.com Huntingtown, MD
Central Wholesalers, Inc. www.cwip.com Laurel, MD
Best Plumbing Specialties, Inc. www.bestplumbingspecialties.com Myersville, MD
Northeastern Supply, Inc. www.northeastern.com Rosedale, MD

 

Massachusetts

AliMed Inc www.alimed.com Dedham, MA
Frank P. McCartin Co., Inc. www.goindustrialsupplies.com Lowell, MA
Republic Plumbing Supply N. Grafton, MA
The Serpa Corp www.theserpacorp.com Norwood, MA
Republic Plumbing Supply Co www.republicsupplyco.com Norwood, MA
Bay State Plumbing & Heating Supply Springfield, MA
Watertown Supply www.watertownsupply.com Watertown, MA
Betts Piping Supply Co., Inc Westfield, MA
MacKay Hardware Westford, MA

 

Michigan

Oversize Solution Ann Arbor, MI
Mathison Supply Garden City, MI
Etna Supply Co www.etnasupply.com Grand Rapids, MI
Giant Plumbing & Heating Supply Hazel Park, MI
Genzink Plumbing Inc. www.genzinkplumbing.com Holland, MI
Etna Supply Kalamazoo, MI
Mathison Hardware & Bath Supply Livonia, MI
Balfrey & Johnston Inc www.balfrey-johnston.com Oak Park, MI
Universal Plumbing Supply Oak Park, MI
LargeLivin.com www.largelivin.com Rochester Hills, MI
Etna Supply Saginaw, MI
Macomb Group of Michigan, LLC www.macombgroup.com Michigan
Menards www.menards.com Battle Creek, Bay City, Big Rapids, Clio, Comstock Park, Davison, Escanaba, Grand Rapids, Holland, Ionia, Jackson, Lansing, Marquette, Mt. Pleasant, Muskegon, Portage, Saginaw, Traverse City, Wyoming,

 

Minnesota

Ocelco Inc www.ocelco.com Brainerd, MN
Barrier Free Access Byron, MN
AccessAbility Options Fridley, MN
Park Supply of America Inc www.parksupplyofamerica.com Minneapolis, MN
Goodin Company Minneapolis, MN
Menards www.menards.com Alexandria, Apple Valley, Baxter, Bimidji, Blaine, Brooklyn Park, Buffalo, Burnsville, Coon Rapids, Cottage Grove, Deluth, Detroit Lakes, Dundas, Eden Prairie, Elk River, Fridley, Hermantown, Hutchinson, International Falls, Mankato, Maple Grove, Marshall, Moorehead, Oakdale, Oak Park Heights, Red Wing, Rochester, St. Paul, Waite Park, Willmar, Winona,

 

Mississippi

Southern Pipe Hattiesburg, MS
CCS Plumbing Electrical Sales Picayune, MS
Bay State Plumbing & Heating Supply Co Springfield, MS
Southern Pipe Waveland, MS

 

Missouri

Henry Plumbing Supply www.henryplumbing.com Bridgeton, MO
Menards www.menards.com Columbia, Jefferson City, Sedalia
Metcraft Industries, Inc. www.metcraftindustries.com Lee’s Summit, MO
Miracle Supply Company, Inc. Saint Louis, MO
Harry Cooper Supply Springfield, MO
Star Mechanical Supply www.star-mechanical.com Joplin, MO

 

Nebraska

Holmes Supply Co. www.www.holmessupply.com Kearney, NE
JT Builders Inc www.jtbuilders.net Omaha, NE
Menards www.menards.com Bellevue, Columbus, Council Bluffs, Elkhorn, Fremont, Hastings, Grand Island, Kearney, Lincoln, Norfolk, North Platte, Omaha, Scottsbluff,
Midco Supply Company Omaha, NE
Mid-State Supply Co www.midcoonline.com Omaha, NE
Net Shops www.toiletseatsource.com Omaha, NE

 

Nevada

Kelly’s Pipe & Supply www.kellyspipe.com Las Vegas, NV
MED TECH www.medtech-services.com Reno, NV

 

New Hampshire

Colonial Medical Assisted Devices Nashua, NH

 

New Jersey

S.K. Bernards Co. Basking Ridge, NJ
Bridgeton P & H Supply www.bridgeton-plumbing.com Bridgeton, NJ
Caldwell Plumbing & Heating Co www.caldwellplumbingsupply.com/ Caldwell, NJ
Barton Supply Inc. www.bartonsupply.com Cherry Hill, NJ
TSK Products www.tskproducts.com Eatontown, NJ
General Plumbing Supply www.generalplumbingsupply.net Edison, NJ
Home Décor Products Inc www.hdpi.com Edison, NJ
Gloucester Plumbing Supply Gloucester, NJ
Murray’s Supply Co. Highland Park, NJ
West Side Plumbing Supply www.westsidesupply.com/ Hillside, NJ
River West Plumbing & Heating Supply Inc Hoboken, NJ
JAS, Inc. www.jasup.com Linden, NJ
Plumbing Plumbing.com www.plumbingplumbing.com North Plainfield, NJ
Somerset Plumbing Supply Co. North Plainfield, NJ
Legend Medical Products Pennsauken, NJ
Wallace Supply Co (Bridgeton Plumbing Co) www.bridgeton-plumbing.com Vineland, NJ
Grove Supply, Inc. www.grovesupplyinc.com New Jersey

 

New York

F. W. Webb Co www.fwwebb.com Albany, NY
Lane-Valente Industries www.lviusa.com Bohemia, NY
Palace Plumbing & Heating Supply Co. Bronx, NY
Neiman Brothers Showroom www.neimanshowroom.com Brooklyn, NY
Stat Supply, Inc. Brooklyn, NY
Home Trends Catalogs www.shophometrends.com Churchville, NY
Great Neck Plumbing Supply Great Neck, NY
Walk In Tub Depot www.walkintubdepot.com Inwood, NY
Crest / Good www.crestgood.com Jericho, NY
C&L Bath Showroom Lynbrook, NY
Medex Supply www.medexsupply.com Monsey, NY
Central Plumbing Specialties www.centralplumbingspec.com New York, NY
VP Supply Rochester, NY
Hartcorn Plumbing & Heating, Inc. Ronkonkoma, NY
Coastal Plumbing Supply Co www.coastalplumbingsupply.com Staten Island, NY
CO Plumbing Supply, Inc. Syracuse, NY

 

North Carolina

Smiths Drug of Forest City Forest City, NC
Keen Plumbing www.keenplumbing.com Goldsboro, NC
Greensboro Plumbing Supply www.greensborosupply.com Greensboro, NC
Liberty Home Improvement, Inc. Kernerville, NC
Lowe’s Home Centers, Inc. North Wilkesboro, NC
Murray Supply Co www.murraysupply.com Winston-Salem, NC
U. S. Medical Supply www.usmedicalsupplies.com Raleigh, NC

 

North Dakota

Menards www.menards.com Bismarck, Grand Forks, Minot, West Fargo
Northern Plumbing Supply Fargo, ND

 

Ohio

The Burrows Co www.burrowsco.com Brunswick, OH
Lakeside Supply Co www.lakesidesupply.com Cleveland, OH
Westwater Supply www.westwatersupply.com Columbus, OH
Worly Plumbing Supply Inc Columbus, OH
Winnelson Dayton, OH
MacDonald Supply www.macdonaldsupply.com Findlay, OH
Builders Plumbing & Heating Supply Maumee, OH
Active Plumbing Supply Co. www.activeplumbing.com Painesville, OH
Accessible Renovations, Inc. www.accessiblerenovationsinc.com Perrysburg, OH
Maumee Supply www.maumeesupply.com Perrysburg, OH
Access To Independence www.accesstoindependence.com Ravenna, OH
Famous Supply Distribution Inc Sebring, OH
Buckeye Medical Supply Company South Euclid, OH
Moore’s Plumbing Supplies www.mooressupply.com Sylvania, OH
Famous Supply of Toledo Toledo, OH
Accessible Renovations, Inc. Toledo, OH
Mohawk Supply Inc. Phone#(419) 447-4822 Tiffin, OH
Famous Supply of Toledo www.famous-supply.com Toledo, OH
Rojen Co www.rojen.com Worthington, OH
Macomb Group of Ohio, LLC www.macombgroup.com Ohio
Menards www.menards.com Celina, Chillicothe, Columbus, Defiance, Findlay, Holland, Lancaster, Lima, Marion, Massillon, Ontario, Oregon, Sandusky, Sidney, Tipp City, Toledo,

 

Oklahoma

Empire Plumbing Supply Tulsa, OK
C&L Supply www.clsupplyinc.com Vinita, OK

 

Oregon

Care Medical & Rehab Equip Inc www.caremedical.com Portland, OR
Clancy Supply Inc Portland, OR
Cornerstone Care Option Portland, OR
Mesher Supply www.meshersupply.com Portland, OR
Reliant Plumbing Tigard, OR

 

Pennsylvania

Abington Senior High School Abington, PA
PlumbMaster INC www.plumbmaster.com Concordville, PA
Casters and Parts, Inc. Conshohocken, PA
Home and Mobility Solutions Dallas, PA
DN Supply Corp. Landsdowne, PA
APR Supply Co www.aprsupply.com Lebanon, PA
Ardente Supply Co., Inc. www.ardente.com Providence, RI
Barrier Free Solutions Marietta, PA
Colt Plumbing Co. Mechanicsburg, PA
Barrier Free Solutions Mount Joy, PA
Clayworth Mechanical Inc Oakmont, PA
Equiparts store.equiparts.net Pittsburgh, PA
South Hills True Value Home Center 758 Brownsville Road Pittsburgh, PA
Superior Specialty Co www.superiorspecialty.com Pittsburgh, PA
Cooney Brothers, Inc. www.cooneybrothers.com Plymouth Meeting, PA
Yeager Supply, Inc. Reading, PA
Hoover Hardware, Inc. Troy, PA
Installation & Modifications Inc www.install-mod.com Valencia, PA
Grove Supply, Inc. Warminster, PA
Grove Supply, Inc. www.grovesupplyinc.com Pennsylvania

 

Rhode Island

Living XL www.livingxl.com North Smithfield, RI
Ardente Supply Co www.ardente.com Providence, RI

 

South Carolina

Gateway Supply co-Plumbing Columbia, SC
AAA Supply, Inc. Greenville, SC

 

South Dakota

Dakota Supply Group Rapid City, SD
Menards www.menards.com Aberdeen, Mitchell, Rapid City, Sioux Falls, Watertown

 

Tennessee

Buckeye Home Health www.buckeyedme.com Cookeville, TN
Naylor Medical Sales www.naylormedical.com Germantown, TN
Buckeye Home Health Jamestown, TN
Supply Line of Memphis www.supplylinememphis.com Memphis, TN
HealthSpring (a GoldViolin Company) www.healthspring.com Nashville, TN
Innovative Respiratory & Medical Nashville, TN

 

Texas

Plains Plumbing Co Amarillo, TX
Austin Plumbing Supply Austin, TX
Coburn’s Supply Co www.coburns.com Beaumont, TX
Valley Valve & Pipe Supply Co., Inc Bryan, TX
Alliance MFG www.alliancereps.com Carrolton, TX
H2O Supply www.h2osupply.net Carrolton, TX
Eastern Plumbing Supply PHONE-(214) 221-0265 Dallas, TX
National Wholesale Supply Dallas, TX
Teter’s Faucet Parts Corp. Dallas, TX
Deer Park Lumber Co. Deer Park, TX
Mark’s Plumbing Parts www.markspp.com Ft Worth, TX
Epic Supply Haltom City, TX
C & B Wholesale Plumbing Supply www.cbwholesaleplumbing.com Houston, TX
City Supply Co., Inc. www.citysupplyhouston.com Houston, TX
Coventry Health Care Houston, TX
Plumbing Supply Company Houston, TX
Universal Plumbing Supply Co www.universalplumbingsupply.com Houston, TX
As You Like It Joshua, TX
Morrison Supply Co www.morsco.com Longview, TX
Your DME Company McAllen, TX
Bayshore Medical Center Pasadena, TX
Morrison Supply Rockwall, TX
Morrison Supply San Antonio, TX
Double Jay Supply Company Texarkana, TX
The Water company Texarkana, TX
Hamilton Supply www.hamiltonsupply.com Tyler, TX
Vitality Medical www.vitalitymedical.com Wimberley, TX

 

Utah

Vitality Medical Salt Lake City, UT
Chiropractic Health Plan Inc www.chpdc.com Sandy, UT

 

Virginia

HealthSpring Charlottesville, VA
firstSTREET Colonial Heights, VA
Cal Steam Hampton, VA
Parts Unlimited Manassas, VA

 

Washington

Pharm-A-Save Monroe, WA
The Parts Works Inc www.thepartsworks.com Seattle, WA
Stacy Plumbing Supply Co., Inc. Tacoma, WA
Best Plumbing www.bestplumbing.com 4129 Stone Way N • Seattle, WA 98103

 

Wisconsin

First Supply LLC www.1supply.com Madison, WI
Bradley Corp www.bradleycorp.com Menomonee Falls, WI
Walter Drake www.walterdrake.com Oshkosh, WI
Tower Plumbing & Heating Superior, WI
Menards www.menards.com

 

Wyoming

Menards www.menards.com 6220 Menard Dr. Casper, WY

 

Canada

Bartle & Gibson Co www.bartlegibson.com Port Coquislam, B C
Parsons ADL www.parsonsadl.com Tottenham, ONTARIO
AMG Medical Inc www.amgmedical.com Montreal, QB
MediChair of Canada www.medichair.com Canada
Babeskin Bodycare, Inc. West Vancouver, BC
Sexauer www.jasmro.com. Toronto